The ACCSIS program consists of a Coordinating Center as well as three Research Projects:

Role Institution Principal Investigator
National Cancer Institute Sarah Kobrin, PhD
RTI International Sujha Subramanian, PhD
University of Kentucky
Ohio State University
Mark Dignan, PhD, MPH
Electra Paskett, PhD
University of Chicago Karen Kim, MD, MS
University of North Carolina Daniel Reuland, MD, MPH

The scientific direction of ACCSIS is determined by its Steering Committee, which is comprised of the Principal Investigators of the Research Projects and Coordinating Center, and the NCI Program Director (Dr. Sarah Kobrin).